- Coronavirus - The Guardian
https://www.theguardian.com/world/coronavirus-outbreak - Coronavirus - COVID-19 Thematic Website - HKSARG
https://www.coronavirus.gov.hk/eng/index.html - Coronavirus: Latest news on the Covid-19 global pandemic - CNN
https://edition.cnn.com/specials/world/coronavirus-outbreak-intl-hnk - Coronavirus disease (COVID-19) news - WHO
https://www.who.int/emergencies/diseases/novel-coronavirus-2019/media-resources/news - COVID-19 - news.gov.hk - HKSARG
https://www.news.gov.hk/eng/categories/covid19/index.html - The Coronavirus pandemic - BBC
https://www.bbc.com/news/coronavirus - The Coronavirus Pandemic - SCMP
https://www.scmp.com/coronavirus - The Covid-19 Pandemic - The New York Times
https://www.nytimes.com/news-event/coronavirus - What’s New & Updated - Centers for Disease Control and Prevention - USA
https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/whats-new-all.html - 新型冠狀病毒肺炎- 明報健康網
https://health.mingpao.com/tag/新型冠狀病毒肺炎 - 新聞專題 - 2019冠狀病毒病疫情 - 香港電台網站中文新聞 (In Chinese)
https://news.rthk.hk/rthk/ch/news-feature/news-feature-detail.htm?nfid=301
- Coronavirus disease (COVID-19) - WHO
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i0ZabxXmH4Y - Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) - CHP
https://www.chp.gov.hk/en/healthtopics/content/24/102466.html - COVID 19 - HKSAR Coronavirus Webpage
https://www.coronavirus.gov.hk/eng/ - What is Coronavirus (COVID-19)? - Johns Hopkins Medicine
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sHP0UIdZyI4
- Advice for the Public: Coronavirus disease (COVID-19) - WHO
https://www.who.int/emergencies/diseases/novel-coronavirus-2019/advice-for-public - COVID-19 OSH Information Pack - Occupational Safety & Health Council
http://www.oshc.org.hk/eng/main/hot/infection_ctrl/ - Health Advice - Centre for Health Protection, Department of Health, HKSARG
https://www.chp.gov.hk/en/healthtopics/content/24/102466.html - Health Tips - HKU Fight COVID-19
https://fightcovid19.hku.hk/health-tips/ - Health Tips - The Jockey Club School of Public Health and Primary Care, CUHK
https://www.sphpc.cuhk.edu.hk/covid-health-tips
- COVID Data Tracker - Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
https://covid.cdc.gov/covid-data-tracker/#cases_casesper100klast7days - COVID-19 Situation Update for the EU/EEA
https://www.ecdc.europa.eu/en/cases-2019-ncov-eueea
Warning: Excessive downloading is prohibited.
provides high-quality, relevant, and up-to-date synthesized research evidence to inform health decisions. This page highlights content relating to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic and the various related activities that Cochrane is undertaking in response. You can read case studies that highlight the many ways that Cochrane has successfully responded to COVID-19 around the world and more detailed reports in a special Supplement. You can also learn more about how Cochrane is setting priorities and responding to COVID-19 in 2021 and beyond.
published continuously since 1883, is an international peer-reviewed general medical journal. JAMA is a member of the JAMA Network, a consortium of peer-reviewed, general medical and specialty publications. JAMA is the most widely circulated general medical journal in the world, with more than 290,000 recipients of the print journal, more than 1.6 million recipients of electronic tables of contents and alerts, and over 44 million annual visits to the journal's website. JAMA's reach includes a growing social media presence (more than 970,000 followers on Twitter and Facebook) and vast international news media exposure.JAMA is published 48 times per year in print/online issues, and new articles are published every weekday online. Without any author fees, all research articles are made free access online 6 months after publication on the JAMA website. In addition, the online version is freely available or nearly so to institutions in low- and middle-income countries through the World Health Organization's HINARI program.
To support health professionals working around the clock as the coronavirus (COVID-19) situation evolves,
are making the following resources available - at no charge - for clinicians, nurses and medical researchers, in response to new developments, evidence and guidance.
As the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak continues to spread,
want to help researchers disseminate timely and relevant findings which will benefit all of society. As well as the need for medical and hard sciences, social sciences research is vital to the prevention, management and understanding of the wider societal impact of COVID-19
.
provides high-quality, relevant, and up-to-date synthesized research evidence to inform health decisions. This page highlights content relating to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic and the various related activities that Cochrane is undertaking in response. You can read case studies that highlight the many ways that Cochrane has successfully responded to COVID-19 around the world and more detailed reports in a special Supplement. You can also learn more about how Cochrane is setting priorities and responding to COVID-19 in 2021 and beyond.
published continuously since 1883, is an international peer-reviewed general medical journal. JAMA is a member of the JAMA Network, a consortium of peer-reviewed, general medical and specialty publications. JAMA is the most widely circulated general medical journal in the world, with more than 290,000 recipients of the print journal, more than 1.6 million recipients of electronic tables of contents and alerts, and over 44 million annual visits to the journal's website. JAMA's reach includes a growing social media presence (more than 970,000 followers on Twitter and Facebook) and vast international news media exposure.JAMA is published 48 times per year in print/online issues, and new articles are published every weekday online. Without any author fees, all research articles are made free access online 6 months after publication on the JAMA website. In addition, the online version is freely available or nearly so to institutions in low- and middle-income countries through the World Health Organization's HINARI program.
To support health professionals working around the clock as the coronavirus (COVID-19) situation evolves,are making the following resources available - at no charge - for clinicians, nurses and medical researchers, in response to new developments, evidence and guidance.
As the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak continues to spread, want to help researchers disseminate timely and relevant findings which will benefit all of society. As well as the need for medical and hard sciences, social sciences research is vital to the prevention, management and understanding of the wider societal impact of COVID-19.
A collaborative multi-disciplinary response is critical to optimally manage patients with COVID-19. With funding from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention,
brings together the latest clinical guidance, institutional protocols, clinical trials data, practice tools and resources from a variety of medical subspecialties around the world. Visit daily for must-have information, curated by medical experts, that will help clinicians and other decision-makers work together to win the fight against COVID-19.
was launched in August 2020 as a repository for reliable, open-access critical care learning tools with relevance to resource-variable settings. In response to COVID-19, we have built an open-access Resource Library of critical care educational resources for medical educators and learners as well as a COVID19 Guidelines Dashboard, and Oxygen Calculator. The library includes compiled and original content that can be used for training at various levels and multiple healthcare cadres, and are suited for independent learning and as well as integration into institutional training programs and curricula.
features comprehensive integration of genomic and proteomic sequences as well as their metadata information from the GISAID, NCBI, NMDC and CNCB/NGDC. It also incorporates a wide range of relevant information including scientific literatures, news, and popular articles for science dissemination, and provides visualization functionalities for genome variation analysis results based on all collected SARS-CoV-2 strains.
brings together the latest clinical guidance, institutional protocols, clinical trials data, practice tools and resources from a variety of medical subspecialties around the world. Visit daily for must-have information, curated by medical experts, that will help clinicians and other decision-makers work together to win the fight against COVID-19.
was launched in August 2020 as a repository for reliable, open-access critical care learning tools with relevance to resource-variable settings. In response to COVID-19, we have built an open-access Resource Library of critical care educational resources for medical educators and learners as well as a COVID19 Guidelines Dashboard, and Oxygen Calculator. The library includes compiled and original content that can be used for training at various levels and multiple healthcare cadres, and are suited for independent learning and as well as integration into institutional training programs and curricula.
features comprehensive integration of genomic and proteomic sequences as well as their metadata information from the GISAID, NCBI, NMDC and CNCB/NGDC. It also incorporates a wide range of relevant information including scientific literatures, news, and popular articles for science dissemination, and provides visualization functionalities for genome variation analysis results based on all collected SARS-CoV-2 strains.
- Centre for Health Protection
https://www.chp.gov.hk/en/index.html - Chinese Center for Disease Control and Prevention (In Chinese)
https://en.chinacdc.cn/ - CUMED on COVID-19
https://www.med.cuhk.edu.hk/covid-19 - HKUMed on COVID-19
http://www.med.hku.hk/en/covid-19 - Hospital Authority on COVID-19
https://www.ha.org.hk/covid/en/index.html - Macau Centre for Disease Control and Prevention
https://www.ssm.gov.mo/apps1/PreventCOVID-19/en.aspx#clg17458 - National Health Commission of the People’s Republic of China
http://en.nhc.gov.cn/ - Taiwan Centers for Disease Control
https://www.cdc.gov.tw/En
- Combating COVID-19 in Hong Kong - HKBU
https://research.hkbu.edu.hk/page/detail/20480 - COVID-19 Vaccination Clinical & Professional Resources - CDC
https://www.cdc.gov/vaccines/covid-19/index.html - COVID-19 Vaccine Research - NIHR
https://bepartofresearch.nihr.ac.uk/vaccine-studies/ - COVID-19 Vaccines - Australian Government Department of Health
https://www.health.gov.au/our-work/covid-19-vaccines - COVID-19 Vaccines - FDA
https://www.fda.gov/emergency-preparedness-and-response/coronavirus-disease-2019-covid-19/covid-19-vaccines - COVID-19 Vaccines - NIH
https://covid19.nih.gov/treatments-and-vaccines/covid-19-vaccines - COVID-19 Vaccines - WHO
https://www.who.int/emergencies/diseases/novel-coronavirus-2019/covid-19-vaccines - COVID-19 Vaccination Programme - CHP
https://www.chp.gov.hk/en/features/106934.html - The Oxford Vaccine - University of Oxford
https://www.research.ox.ac.uk/area/coronavirus-research/vaccine - Vaccines - JHU
https://coronavirus.jhu.edu/vaccines
- COVID-19 Frequently Asked Questions - FDA
https://public4.pagefreezer.com/content/FDA/08-02-2022T03:01/https://www.fda.gov/emergency-preparedness-and-response/coronavirus-disease-2019-covid-19/covid-19-frequently-asked-questions - Frequently Asked Questions on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) - CHP
https://www.chp.gov.hk/en/features/102624.html - Q&As on COVID-19 and Related Health Topics - WHO
https://www.who.int/emergencies/diseases/novel-coronavirus-2019/question-and-answers-hub
- Centers for Disease Control and Prevention – CDC
https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-nCoV/index.html
- Coronavirus (COVID-19) panademic - Australian Government Department of Health
https://www.health.gov.au/health-alerts/covid-19
- Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) - Africa CDC
https://africacdc.org/covid-19/
- COVID-19 Response - United Nations
https://www.un.org/en/coronavirus
- COVID-19 Response – UNESCO
https://en.unesco.org/covid19
- European Centre for Disease Prevention and Control – EU
https://www.ecdc.europa.eu/en/a>
- Johns Hopkins Coronavirus Resource Center
https://coronavirus.jhu.edu/
- World Health Organisation
https://www.who.int/
https://www.csiro.au/en/research/health-medical/diseases/covid-19-research
- Variants of the Virus - CDC
https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/variants/index.html
- Advice for the Public: Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19) - WHO
https://www.who.int/emergencies/diseases/novel-coronavirus-2019/advice-for-public - Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) – CHP
https://www.chp.gov.hk/en/healthtopics/content/24/102466.html - How to Protect Yourself and Others - CDC
https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/prevent-getting-sick/prevention.html