|
Subject Keywords
|
Call Number
|
Subject Keywords
|
Call Number
|
|
Long-term care facilities
|
RA997-999
|
Older people – Health and hygiene
|
RA777.6
|
|
Care and treatment of older people
|
RC952-954.6
|
Long-term care of the sick
|
RT120.L64
|
|
Gerontology (Social aspects)
|
HQ1061-1064
|
Protection, assistance and relief – Older people
|
HV1481-1493
|
| 單元(一) / 長者照護初階 (Introduction to Elderly Care) | |
| Title | Call Number |
| 基本護理實習手冊 | RT41 .J5343 2018 |
| 新編基本護理技術 (第四版) | RT41 .S26 2013 |
| 活出豐盛晚年 v.1 成功老齡化 | HQ1061 .H85 2013 |
| 照護基本功 : 趙可式教授實作教學 | RT41 .Z43 2015 |
| 照顧概論與實務 : 照顧服務員實用工作指南 | RT120.H65 L562 2020 |
| 社區及院舍長者照顧手冊 v.2 安老院舍全攻略 | HV1451 .S47 2013 |
| 社區及院舍長者照顧手冊 v.3 飲食營養 | HV1451 .S47 2013 |
| 老人營養學實務 | TX361.A3 Z4364 2020 |
| 老年學概論 | HQ1061 .P364 2012 |
| 解剖生理學 (第二版) | QM23.2 .G34 2015 |
| 長期照護實務 (第四版) | RT120.L64 C44 2015 |
| 長者的心社靈照顧手冊 v.5 長者的心靈健康與成長 | BF724.8 .Z47 2013 |
| 安老院舍預防傳染病指引 | Online Access |
| 單元(二) / 長者護理基礎 (Physical Care of Elderly) | |
| Title | Call Number |
| 內外科護理技術 (第九版) | RD99 .L56 2018 |
| 新編基本護理技術 (第四版) | RT41 .S26 2013 |
| 照護基本功 : 趙可式教授實作教學 | RT41 .Z43 2015 |
| 照顧概論與實務 : 照顧服務員實用工作指南 | RT120.H65 L562 2020 |
| 臨床基礎護理技術 | RT41 .L565 2010 |
| 解剖生理學 (第二版) | QM23.2 .G34 2015 |
| 長期照護實務 (第四版) | RT120.L64 C44 2015 |
| 長期照護理論與實務 | RT120.L64 C436 2012 |
| 長者慢性病護理手冊 v.1 病理篇 | RT87.T45 C435 2013 |
| 長者慢性病護理手冊 v.4 營養飲食篇 | RT87.T45 C435 2013 |
| 長者照顧護理全圖解 | RC954 .W355 2013 |
| 成人內外科護理 (第八版) 上冊 | Online Access |
| 成人內外科護理 (第八版) 下冊 | Online Access |
| 單元(三) / 院舍實務 – 長者照護 (1) (Residential Care – Elderly Persons (1)) | |
| Title | Call Number |
| 基本護理學 (第四版) | RT41 .C4469 2017 |
| 內外科護理實習手冊 | RT41 .T8 2020 |
| 急救手册 (第九版) | RC86.8 .J536 2017 |
| 新編基本護理技術 (第四版) | RT41 .S26 2013 |
| 照護基本功 : 趙可式教授實作教學 | RT41 .Z43 2015 |
| 照顧概論與實務 : 照顧服務員實用工作指南 | RT120.H65 L562 2020 |
| 臨床基礎護理技術 | RT41 .L565 2010 |
| 長期照護實務 (第四版) | RT120.L64 C44 2015 |
| 長期照護活動設計手冊 | RT120.L64 L6645 2009 |
| 長者照顧護理全圖解 | RC954 .W355 2013 |
| 智老友 護老者篇 藥物知識 | Online Access |
| 院舍藥物管理指南2018 (第一、二、三章) | Online Access |
| 院舍藥物管理指南2018 (第四、五、六章) | Online Access |
| 單元(四) / 院舍實務 – 殘疾照護 (Residential Care – Persons with Disabilities) | |
| Title | Call Number |
| 長期照護實務 (第四版) | RT120.L64 C44 2015 |
| 照顧服務員訓練指引 (第六版) | RT41 .Z58 2018 |
| 照顧概論與實務 : 照顧服務員實用工作指南 | RT120.H65 L562 2020 |
| 長期照護活動設計手冊 | RT120.L64 L6645 2009 |
| 復健護理 (第二版) | Online Access |
| 殘疾人士院舍實務守則 | Online Access |
| 精神健康教育資料 | Online Access |
| 給殘疾人士院舍的 預防傳染病指引 | Online Access |
| 處理虐待智障/精神病患成人個案工作指引 | Online Access |
| 單元(五) / 院舍實習 (Residential Care Home Practicum) | |
| Title | Call Number |
| 長期照護實務 (第四版) | RT120.L64 C44 2015 |
| 基本護理實習手冊 | RT41 .J5343 2018 |
| 新編基本護理技術 (第四版) | RT41 .S26 2013 |
| 照護基本功 : 趙可式教授實作教學 | RT41 .Z43 2015 |
| 照顧概論與實務 : 照顧服務員實用工作指南 | RT120.H65 L562 2020 |
| 老年學概論 | HQ1061 .P364 2012 |
| 臨床基礎護理技術 | RT41 .L565 2010 |
| 長期照護 (第四版) | RT120.L64 L665 2018 |
| 長者照顧護理全圖解 | RC954 .W355 2013 |
| 藥物管理 | Online Access |
| Title | Call Number |
| 長期照護實務 (第四版) | RT120.L64 C44 2015 |
| 內外科護理學 (第五版) | RT41 .L5 2015 |
| 新編基本護理技術 (第四版) | RT41 .S26 2013 |
| 照護基本功 : 趙可式教授實作教學 | RT41 .Z43 2015 |
| 照顧概論與實務 : 照顧服務員實用工作指南 | RT120.H65 L562 2020 |
| 老年學概論 | HQ1061 .P364 2012 |
| 臨終與生死關懷 (第二版) | R726.8 .H67 2018 |
| 長期照護 (第四版) | RT120.L64 L665 2018 |
| 學術論文寫作 : 中文論文格式 | Online Access |
| 對維持末期病人生命治療的指引 | Online Access |
| 慢性阻塞性肺病 | Online Access |
| 藥物管理 | Online Access |
| 預防2019冠狀病毒病給安老及殘疾人士院舍的指引 | Online Access |
| Title | Call Number |
| 內外科護理學 (第五版) | RT41 .L5 2015 |
| 新編基本護理技術 (第四版) | RT41 .S26 2013 |
| 新護理突破. 2, 內外科護理學 | RT41 .N454 2014 |
| 照顧概論與實務 : 照顧服務員實用工作指南 | RT120.H65 L562 2020 |
| 精神復康輔導工作 : 理論與個案 | RC439.5 .Y36 2013 |
| 老人團體活動設計 (第二版) | HV1451 .Y685 2013 |
| 長期照護 (第四版) | RT120.L64 L665 2018 |
| 長期照護實務 (第四版) | RT120.L64 C44 2015 |
| 長期照護活動設計手冊 | RT120.L64 L6645 2009 |
| 個案管理服務手冊 | Online Access |
| 學術論文寫作 : 中文論文格式 | Online Access |
| 安老院員工之職業安全健康指引 | Online Access |
| 實用康復技術 | Online Access |
| 精神健康教育資料 | Online Access |
| Title | Call Number |
| Academic English : skills for success | P301.5.A27 L44 2017 |
| Academic vocabulary in use (2nd edition) | PE1128 .M3276 2016 |
| Northstar. Reading & writing. 1 | PE1128 .A492 2015 |
| Real writing with readings : paragraphs and essays for success in college, work, and everyday life | PE1439 .A55 2016 |
| Study reading : a course in reading skills for academic purposes | LB2395.3 .G57 2004 |
| Study writing : a course in writing skills for academic purposes | PE1408 .H325 2006 |
| Writing paragraphs and essays : integrating reading, writing, and grammar skills | PE1408 .W54 2009 |
| Title | Call Number |
| Business communication : building critical skills | HF5718 .L633 2013 |
| Communication for nurses : talking with patients | RT23 .S53 2014 |
| Cambridge English for nursing : pre-intermediate | PE1127.M4 A44 2010 |
| Grammar & writing skills for the health professional | PE1116.M44 V55 2018 |
| Primary care English | Online Access |
| Title | Call Number |
| 21世紀商用中文書信寫作手冊 | HF5728.C6 B35 2001 |
| 中文傳意 | PL1071 .Z46 2001 |
| 大專中文傳意 | PL127 .T2225 2017 |
| 新編實用應用文 | PL1275 .L568 2015 |
| 港式中文兩面睇 | PL1740.H6 S45 2006 |
| 港式中文與標準中文的比較 | PL1740.H6 S453 2006 |
| Title | Call Number |
| Critical thinking : a student's introduction | B809.2 .C745 2019 |
| Lateral thinking : a textbook of creativity | BF408 .D4 2010 |
| Six thinking hats | BF441 .D385 2000 |
| The mind map book : unlock your creativity, boost your memory, change your life | BF408 .B89 2010 |
| 賴聲川的創意學 | PN1996 .L33 2006 |
| 語理分析的思考方法 | Online Access |
- Anatomy.Tv
is an interactive online human anatomy educational resource, with 3D models of human anatomy that can be rotated, sectioned and stripped to different layers. Users can study various body regions and test themselves by using the customizable quiz maker. - WisersOne
A news information database provides access to newspapers, magazine, journals and newswires published in China; Hong Kong; Macau; Taiwan and selected Asia Pacific Regions.
- Britannica Academic
Britannica Academic delivers authoritative, balanced, and trustworthy information in all knowledge areas. - Cambridge Dictionary Online
Cambridge Dictionary Online is a popular dictionary site for learners of English in the world. - Chinese-English Dictionary of Modern Usage (林語堂當代漢英詞典)
The dictionary comprises a total of 8,169 head characters, together with 44,407 explanatory entries of grammatical usage and 40,379 entries of Chinese words or phrases.
- iRead eBooks (華藝電子書)
iRead is an eBooks platform providing access to Traditional-Chinese e-books. - Apabi e-book (方正中文電子書)
Apabi e-Book is an online platform providing access to Chinese e-Books published in Mainland China. - Chinamaxx (超星數字圖書館)
Chinamaxx houses the world’s largest and most complete database on Chinese publications. It has a collection of 700,000 titles of Chinese literature. The chunk proportion of the holdings are books published since 1949 and a few are from earlier years. Classified using the CLC (Chinese Library Classification) system, it includes 22 main classes covering all academic disciplines. This rich and scholarly content lays emphasis on Social Sciences and Humanities to attend interests on China study, enhance research project and facilitate paper writing. - HyRead eBook (HyRead中文電子書)
HyRead is a Chinese multidisciplinary eBook platform. - SuperbookCity (超閱網)
SuperbookCity is en eBook platform providing multi-disciplinary digitized books.